Where Have You Gone

from by Valleyheart Family Band

  • Streaming + Download



from Snakes in the Canyon, released September 28, 2012



all rights reserved


Valleyheart Family Band Los Angeles, California

Philip Douglas - vocals
Drew Bryden - guitar
Michael Firestone - vocals, trumpet, melodica
Kaylee Firestone - vocals, percussion
Tony Schmitz - keyboard, accordion
Roman Samokish - bass
Armen Meshefejian - drums
Ian Anderson - saxophone
Max Levenson - guitar, banjo ukelele
Steve Bush - add'l guitar
... more

contact / help

Contact Valleyheart Family Band

Streaming and
Download help